Decentralized Sonic Quarantine Network

Andrew Weathers is performing in about 5 minutes!

8 Likes

More performances have been added to the schedule:

  • Wednesday, March 18, 6PM Pacific / 9 Eastern – Ryan Wade Ruehlen Solo

  • Thursday, March 19, 8pm Central / 9pm Eastern - claire rousay solo

  • Friday, March 20, 7:14am Eastern - Rin Larping solo

  • Friday, March 20, 9pm Eastern - Stephan Haluska Solo

  • Saturday, March 21st, 8pm Central / 9pm Eastern - LEMB Duo / Cydnee Prince & Connor Sorensen

  • Sunday, March 22nd, 9pm Eastern - Nathan McLaughlin solo

  • Monday, March 23rd, 9pm Eastern Time - Carlos Santistevan solo upright bass and electronics

  • Tuesday, March 24th, 6pm Pacific Time - Alex Wand solo

  • Saturday, March 28th, 12 noon Eastern - He Can Jog Solo

8 Likes

Claire Rousay is live now!

Doh, I guess she decided not to keep the archive recording. The other performances in this series so far are archived on their youtube channel linked above.

(FWIW if it matters to anyone I have no affiliations with this series except as a performer, I’m really glad they’re doing it & so many other projects like it are popping up too. May a thousand streams bloom.)

1 Like

Distant Reader is live now:

2 Likes

Gonna try to tune in tomorrow to catch your set at noon!

1 Like

I’ll be live in about 90 minutes hopefully:

3 Likes

Awesome. That set from Nathan McLaughlin was super. I wrote a bit about it on disquiet.com.

2 Likes

I really enjoyed your set @dailybells. Thanks for sharing!

3 Likes

I saw your write-up! That was a really nice one.

1 Like

I’m having trouble seeing anything live, only archived recordings… According to the list at the top, He Can Jog should be on now-ish…

Ack, sorry – maybe the timezones are getting a switchero. I just finished playing but I think the archive recording should be available at the same link above?

OK, I’ll check back to see the archive!

1 Like