Is there a way to hook up JACK port to TAPE REC as well as OUT DAC?

i’m pretty new to JACK so please forgive if this is a naive question.

what i am trying to do: i want to simultaneously capture the norns audio output while also doing playback of some other audio into the same norns from inside the norns itself (via JACK). the tricky thing is that I don’t want the playback to be present in the capture because this might be for norns<->norns internet audio collaboration and that would cause feedback (because both are capturing their own audio and playing back the other norn’s audio).

i have found that i can use JACK for capturing audio via jack_capture and I can also use JACK for playback by using a mpv server setup to one of the JACK ports.

my question is: are there JACK ports for capturing from TAPE REC, and are there JACK ports for playing back into OUT DAC? this would be ideal, as I could then capture audio and insert audio without feedback. an alternative solution is to just stay mono and capture the L channel and playback in the R channel for instance. (or other alternatives?)

as far as i can tell these are the available JACK ports, none of which seem to be able to stream into the OUT-DAC nor get output before the TAPE-REC.

system:capture_1
   crone:input_1
system:capture_2
   crone:input_2
system:playback_1
   crone:output_1
system:playback_2
   crone:output_2
crone:input_1
   system:capture_1
crone:input_2
   system:capture_2
crone:input_3
   softcut:output_1
crone:input_4
   softcut:output_2
crone:input_5
   SuperCollider:out_1
crone:input_6
   SuperCollider:out_2
crone:output_2
   system:playback_2
crone:output_3
   softcut:input_1
crone:output_4
   softcut:input_2
crone:output_5
   SuperCollider:in_1
crone:output_6
   SuperCollider:in_2
softcut:input_1
   crone:output_3
softcut:input_2
   crone:output_4
softcut:output_1
   crone:input_3
softcut:output_2
   crone:input_4
SuperCollider:in_1
   crone:output_5
SuperCollider:in_2
   crone:output_6