Multi effect pedal for vocals

Hi guys!
I have a problem. I’m looking for the ultimate multi effect pedal that would be suitable for vocals but every multi effect pedal for vocals that I’ve found is so boring. In my dream world the pedal would be like this:

1. Many different effects! (edit. I’m an electro acoustic composer so I like to fuck up sounds :))
  2. (At least) four hit buttons for combining different effects.
  3. Buttons and knobs for these four selected effects to play with live.
  4. Programmable delay to make fun patterns.

The closest I’ve gotten to this is an old guitar pedal I’ve got (Zoom G3) but it makes a lot of noise when played with vocals and also there are way to many distortion effects that I’m not that interested in.

Is the ultimate multi effect pedal for vocals out there and I just happened to miss it? I really don’t think this is asking for much :’^))))

(Also, if you happen to know any other multi effect pedal that isn’t too noisy so it could be played with vocals that’s also great!)

1 Like

I’ve recently been on the lookout for good vocal pedal for a friend, and I’m pretty interested in Maw by Old Blood Noise Endeavours.

I don’t think it satisfies all of your criteria, but it still looks rad. The ability to add more effects using the send and return makes it pretty flexible if you’re willing to add more pedals.

Edit:

4 Likes

Not sure if they’re out of your budget, but an option is the guitar modeler/multieffects pedals like the Line 6 Helix or Neural DSP Quad Cortex. I think the QuadCortex even has XLR inputs for mics. Ignoring the guitar-focus (lots of distortion and amp/cab models) they’re virtual pedal boards with a lot of effects and routing options.

Or if you want something to use with your own mix of effects pedals, there’s the Revival Electric Synapse:
https://www.revivalelectric.com/synapse-v2

2 Likes