Norns Shield problems. Errors and noise explosion.

Hi everybody! I tried to find something similar on the forum, but did not find anything suitable. I am new to Norns and really looking for your advice and help :dove:

I received my Norns Shield the other day and everything is wonderful, except for a few points that I would like to know more about and perhaps fix them.

I noticed that the Norns Shield worked rather unstable.
Almost every time you start, errors pop up (jack error, supercollider error, duplicate engines, error init), which for some reason disappear after a restart (or several). Also, almost always after loading new scripts, the device hangs on restart. It also takes a long time to turn on/off. It can hang on restart, after which other scripts also stop loading (not always). I googled information on the name of these errors, and most often I met advice on reflashing sd card, I have already done this twice, but nothing has changed.

And one more thing that I would like to single out separately, because it’s just awful. When using some scripts, when changing parameters, there is a sharp, terrible roar of noise that sounds through the mixer (video here). That is, even at the minimum value of the overall output level, this destructive noise is as loud as possible, and does not respond to changes in the faders in the mixer. Unless a complete decrease in the volume of the output channel turns it off. In all other positions, the master exit noise sounds equally loud.