norns study group project: p2p pirate radio

Sure @tyleretters ! Thanks! :pirate_flag:

1 Like

Reminder for all crew members and lurkers that the first meeting for pirate radio will be at 2pm CST on Saturday 2nd October over in the Study section of the Norns Discord. If you’ve not joined already, be sure to have a look through the readme and assign yourself a role to gain access to the other threads, including #Pirates and Study

Looking forward to seeing you all tomorrow!

6 Likes

and even if you aren’t a pirate you’re welcome to hang out and vibe

7 Likes

Good to know + 20 chars

3 Likes

our first meetup is in t minus 3.5 hours! all are welcome. the focus of this call is to kickoff the project, set intentions, and get to know each other. @Obakegaku will lead the session. if you want to participate join the norns study group and head to the “study” channel. it’s just an audio/video chat, but you can keep your camera off if you want. midding encouraged.

12:00 pacific
1:00 mountain
2:00 central
3:00 eastern

10 Likes