Request for remixes [You Are Not A Data Scientist Remixes RELEASED!]

updated 10/10

You Are Not A Data Scientist Remixes has been released on Bandcamp! It will be available on streaming services 10/18. Truly amazing work everyone. I hope you enjoy listening to all the different interpretations as much as I did!

Title: You Are Not A Data Scientist Remixes
Release date:: October 18, 2019 (Bandcamp pre-release on 10/10)
Where to find: Bandcamp, Spotify and “most” other streaming platforms
Tracklisting

3AM (The Dakota Run remix)
With Flowers (Ethan Hein Ethno Groove remix)
With Flowers (mdh remix)
With Flowers (Mateo Murphy remix)
Parlor (Wavefunk remix)
With Flowers (Twin Figure remix)
Old Saybrook (Twin Figure remix)
You Are Not A Data Scientist (lilienfeld rmx)
You Are Not A Data Scientist (Shapes in Calgary remix)
Lyckland meets Todd Koxton & The Grimm up North (T. Jervell reimagining)
Matryoshka (Vile Masque remix)
I Am A Data Scientist (Jay Hosking reimagining)
Parlor (Eléctrica Nāda remix)

I am 100% fine with all artists using their composition in their own works.

To return the favor, I’ll be putting together a collection of piano/modular sketches and misc samples for use in your own projects and posting in the coming days.

As mentioned, all sales will still be going to Icelandic Environmental Association.

One million thanks. I am thrilled.

Best,
Ian

Original post

Hi all,
October is the 1 year anniversary of a project I released called You Are Not A Data Scientist. Before switching focus, I’d love to give it a proper viking funeral with a set of reworks/remixes.

If anyone in this fine community is interested…

Stems I have stems for all tracks on the original release – you can download them here