Tesseract Modular TUKRA - trigger sequencer with audio and midi

Hi all, would like to share something I’ve been working on for several months, it’s a trigger sequencer with audio and midi capabilities. The project is getting close to the release (this is the second prototype and the firmware is in a pretty advanced phase)

-64 patterns (with up to 64 steps each).
-64 parts (with up to 64 patterns).
-16 songs (with up to 64 parts).
-64 projects in the microSD card (with all the above each).
-Play mode (forward, backward, pendulum and random, all of them with or without step repeat) clock divider and length independent per track & pattern.
-Step value (can be used for modulation, to define the midi velocity, midi note & drum synth note or sample selection)
-Probability for step, gate and roll.
-Triplets.
-Swing (aka shuffle).
-Micro grid edit (each step has 6 micro steps).
-Euclidean Rhythm Generator.
-8 internal LFOs.
-Ramifications (generative algorithm, adds from subtle to drastic variation but in a pretty coherent way).
-Drum synth (volume, decay, pitch, pitch envelope amount, noise level and noise decay).
-One shot sample player (internal & user banks).
-Mixer with volume, balance, reverb and bit crusher.
-Filter per channel with cutoff, resonance and filter type (which smoothly crossfades from LP to BP to HP)
-Modulation matrix for almost all parameters.
-Live view to perform solo, mute, fill, roll, invert, reverse and rotation in any track.
-Non destructive mode.
-4 CV inputs with offset pots (0 to +10v, -5v to +5v etc…)
-8 trigger outs, clock + reset in & out.
-Tempo internal, external or midi synch. Double and half tempo.
-Midi trs in & out (input is ‘either way’ for Korg or Arturia pinouts, output configurable with switches).
-USB host for midi controllers.