Voices - Launching a project for you all to participate in

After posting a couple of threads on this website I got surprised by the sincere and heartfelt responses from you guys and I really felt a connection there. I was also happy to see that one of the discussions I started was inspiring a project on a long ambient track of 60-90 minutes ideated by @_mark which I am currently working on.

As a musician I spend a lot of time researching and working on new sounds and I am constantly looking for new gear, but what if I could make music just with my voice?

The project I want you to develop together with me is exactly about this: how to make music just with our voices, not necessarily singing, but ONLY with our voices and, if you like, with the help of our favorite DAWs.

When thinking about this project I think about lullabies for our loved ones, prayers and chants to celebrate our inner voices.
So, let me cut the crap and give you a brief summary of what are my expectations for the project:

1. The only rule is that you ONLY use your voice as an instrument. You can edit that as you wish and use all the effects you want, as long as your voice is the main actor in your musical composition

2. I would love you to send me a picture of your mouth that I could attach to your song (optional…I ubderstand this is maybe a little bit too weird, so if you don’t feel like it that’s fine) in Bandcamp or Soundcloud when publishing the project. It will be released for free download, hoping that other musicians will use our voices in their compositions

3. I would love for you to send me a short video of yourself creating the song, possibly surrounded by all your gear (which you will not be using for the song) and a short bio of yourself and the place where you live, as I would like to create a documentary on the project. I am an aspiring documentary maker and I think this could be very interesting – of course you don’t need to do this if you don’t feel like it